Women and Heart Disease Across the Lifespan Part 1 (Young Women)

This is the first of a three part series titled “Women and Heart Disease across the Lifespan.”  On this show we will concentrate on heart conditions that are more likely to affect young women. We will discuss the following conditions: palpitations, tachycardia, pericarditis, conditions that may occur during pregnancy, and premature heart disease.

10 Responses to Women and Heart Disease Across the Lifespan Part 1 (Young Women)

  1. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by HEARTSTRONG1, S.. S. said: RT @HEARTSTRONG1: Young Women Do Get Heart Disease this 30 min show discusses heart conditions that are more likely to affect young women http://ow.ly/1OKmW [...]

  2. Its inspiring to learn more about keeping in good shape. Something I thought worth mentioning that may be of help for somebody is the celebrity diet reviews I read over at the celebeater. Very helpful for finding out about healthy weight loss.

  3. Between me and my Husband we have got rid of over 125 lbs. using celebrity diet plans we seen on the http:// http://www.celebeater.com Check it out if you are trying to cope with weight loss their really IS hope.

  4. I found this site from looking over Bing and just wanted to say thank you for this interesting post on weight loss. Thank you again!

  5. Adam Quintel says:

    I just now came via Msn and wished to say that I appreciate it for the advice on controlling severe headaches. I am hoping this may help our daughter who suffers from migranes. I will need to pass this on. Thanks a lot again!

  6. Shayari sms says:

    I am interested to exchange link with your site. I will put a link for you from my site links page. You put one for my site.If you are interested put one for my website , as soon as you do i will make one for your site. my Title : Sms Hindi shayari site is http://www.smsbuds.com Contact me at ricky99pm@gmail.com

  7. Hi, I just now searched this site on Yahoo and want to take my time to be able to thank you for submitting this into the web site. It is rather educational in healing anxiety attacks also it has made it easier for myself to fully understand much more about panic attacks. I am going to be sure to bookmark this blog and browse around more to discover just what else you have to deliver. Thanks once more!

  8. Love sms says:

    I tried of walking 2,000 steps daily so that it helps to maintain your current fat and stop gaining fat; adding more steps than this will easily help you to lose weight.Thank you for the nice post,hope my tip will benefit someone.

  9. I stumbled upon this site from looking over Bing and just wanted to say thank you for this informational article on weight loss using xoco. Thank you again!

  10. latest sms says:

    Excellent post! I read a lot of blogs each day, but I must say that this one beats them all. Please do keep going as you are, I do not want you to stop. Yours Sincerely … Reggie Gennock

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

