Play Online Games for Free and Support the American Heart Association

 

I just came across this site today and wanted to share it to help support a great cause – The American Heart Association.

You play—everyone wins
Are you hooked on computer games? Play at Games That Give and you’ll raise money for the American Heart Association while you enjoy Solitaire, Sudoku and many more. The more you play, the more revenue Games That Give will donate.

12 Responses to Play Online Games for Free and Support the American Heart Association

  1. […] Play Online Games for Free and Support the American Heart … […]

  2. […] from: Play Online Games for Free and Support the American Heart … Share and […]

  3. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by HEARTSTRONG1: Play online games for Free and Support the American Heart Association http://ow.ly/WhAn

  4. Hey I came across your website by luck on msn while looking for something really unrelated but I am very glad that I did, You have just captured yourself another subscriber.🙂

  5. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a fellow worker who was doing a small research on that. And he really bought me lunch because I got it for him.

  6. really liked the post, thanks a lot for putting it online

  7. I am researching this also, before I give it out to my co-workers. I don’t wanna give out a site that CLAIMS it will donate to the American Heart Assosiation and have it be a big sham.

    Other than that, looks like a good cause and all I have to do is play games! Too easy😀

  8. bandsxbands says:

    My friend and I were recently discussing about how we as a society are so hooked onto electronics. Reading this post makes me think back to that discussion we had, and just how inseparable from electronics we have all become.

    I don’t mean this in a bad way, of course! Societal concerns aside… I just hope that as memory gets less expensive, the possibility of downloading our brains onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It’s a fantasy that I dream about every once in a while.

    (Posted on Nintendo DS running R4iNDSBro)

  9. bandsxbands says:

    Reading these kind of posts reminds me of just how technology truly is ubiquitous in this day and age, and I am fairly confident when I say that we have passed the point of no return in our relationship with technology.I don’t mean this in a bad way, of course! Societal concerns aside… I just hope that as the price of memory decreases, the possibility of copying our memories onto a digital medium becomes a true reality. It’s a fantasy that I dream about almost every day.(Submitted on Nintendo DS running R4i Post4i)

  10. Hi from Spain! Am i allowed to quote a post as part of your weblog using the link to you? I’ve tried contacting you regarding this problem however it seems i cant reach you, please reply when get a time, thanks.

  11. I am very interested in a sugar-free living. I currently have a sweet-tooth, and am finding it difficult to find meal plans, what to eat for snacks, etc. While diabetes is not something that runs in my family, I am still concerned and would like to be smart and take a proactive approach to my health. Any tips or advice?

  12. onlinegames says:

    gr8 site thanks alot my friend bookmarkd!

Leave a Reply

